High on Life

Hi everyone, firstly I would like to say I am SORRY I know I haven’t been writing recently. In all honesty the past few weeks, in fact the last month has been CRAZY! I have found a new love for being busy, pro-active and trying new things.

I will resume my blog posts on my recent trip to Thailand soon but I just needed to update you…after Thailand I was back on English soil for a few days before I met 60 new friends and climbed Mt Snowdon in Wales (that’s another story), after this I had the Travel Weekly awards, where I was awarded young travel agent of the year, out of the entire UK! #WHAT #WHY #ME… finally I have just come back from an interview on radio Cambridgeshire regarding my recent success.

So yes… my last month has been pretty wild and I am exhausted but feel amazing.

I will be back to fill you in very shortly…

Loves all around on this noice evening.

Beth x

Leave a Reply

